Featured Links


Drivers and Technicians

Transportation Guidelines and Procedures

Utah State Board of Education

Nebo School District Board of Education

Department Contact Information

Adam Heaton


Jamie Christensen

Department Secretary

Korie Duncan

Services Manager

Russ Banks

Systems Manager

Miguel Berrio

Route Specialist

Gwen Byers

Secretary/Activity Trips

Patricia Sanborn

Dispatch/Accounts Payable

Elizabeth Flatt

Secretary/Am Receptionist

Chad Killian

Driver Instructor

Coralee Olson

Driver Instructor

Jeff Haymore

Fleet Maintenance